We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Most jobs are marked as deleted directly after sync, although they are not deleted in jenkins

Description

After creating a new Jenkins site in Jira a full sync is made. The sync finds all jenkins jobs, but most of the jobs (251 of 263) are marked as deleted in the Jira Jobs Database Table and shown as inactive in the Jira Jenkins Site view.

This issue looks like  but I don't see any pattern which jobs are marked or not marked as deleted. For example there are two jenkins jobs "XCore - Web" and "XCore - Core". One is ok and one is marked as deleted.

 

Environment

current version of jira and plugin

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Horst Krause

Labels

None

Epic/Theme (migrated)

None

Patch submitted

None

Testcase(s) included

None

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure