We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

When viewing a job it should be possible to enable/disable that job for synchronization

Description

The new optimized view of sites and jobs removes the link toggle when viewing a job. This toggle should be added to teh job view page.

Environment

None

Assignee

Mark Rekveld

Reporter

Mark Rekveld

Labels

None

Epic/Theme (migrated)

None

Business Value (migrated)

None

Patch submitted

None

Testcase(s) included

None

Epic Link

Components

Fix versions

Priority

Major
Configure